About This Series
In Ephesians 5, Paul compares the love Christ has for the church to that between a husband and wife. We know how Jesus loved. He was selfless and sacrificial toward us when He chose to go to the cross to die for our sin, not His. This same kind of love should be evident in our marriages.

#1: Learning the 5 Love Languages

Every person has one of five primary ways to show and receive love. Do you know your love language?

[Go to Topic]

#2: Learning the First Love Language: Words of Affirmation

Learn the power of words through understanding the love language of Words of Affirmation.

[Go to Topic]

Lesson #3: Learning the Second Love Language: Quality Time

Learn what meaningful connection looks like as we discuss the language of Quality Time. 

[Go to Topic]

Lesson #4: Learning the Third Love Language: Giving Gifts

Being a great gift giver doesn’t mean you have to break the bank. Learn how thoughtful gifts can speak love to your spouse.

[Go to Topic]

Lesson #5: Learning the Fourth Love Language: Acts of Service

Expressing love for your spouse isn’t limited to words or buying gifts. Sometimes, the greatest expression of love is in your actions. 

[Go to Topic]

Lesson #6: Learning the Fifth Love Language: Physical Touch

Affection is important in every marriage and it’s not limited to the bedroom. 

[Go to Topic]

Ministry Tools: